Zu Produktinformationen springen
1 von 6

outletecomerce

Wasserdichte Katzenstreumatte

Wasserdichte Katzenstreumatte

Normaler Preis $20.00 USD
Normaler Preis $37.00 USD Verkaufspreis $20.00 USD
Sale Ausverkauft
inkl. MwSt.
Farbe
Größe
  • Sind Sie es leid, sich mit der im ganzen Haus verteilten Katzenstreu herumzuschlagen? Schau nicht weiter! Wir stellen Ihnen unsere erstaunliche wasserdichte Katzentoilettenmatte vor, die perfekte Lösung, um Ihr Zuhause sauber und gemütlich zu halten.
  • Dieser Teppich ist mit einer strapazierfähigen, wasserdichten Basisschicht ausgestattet, die nicht nur verhindert, dass Sand und Urin auf den Boden gelangen, sondern auch die Reinigung erleichtert. Das Wabendesign fängt Streu auf, das an den Pfoten Ihrer Katze haften bleibt und aus der Katzentoilette entweicht, sodass weniger Zeit und Geld für die Reinigung aufgewendet werden müssen. Wenn es an der Zeit ist, Ihrem Teppich etwas Liebe zu schenken, schütten Sie die Streu einfach durch die leicht zugängliche Tasche aus. So einfach ist das!
  • Zusätzlich zu seiner Funktionalität verfügt unser Teppich über ein elegantes schwarzes Design, das zu jeder Einrichtung in Ihrem Zuhause passt und eine gemütliche Umgebung für Ihre Katze schafft. Sie halten nicht nur Ihr Zuhause sauber, sondern verleihen Ihrem Raum auch einen Hauch von Stil.
  • Bezüglich des Versands bieten wir flexible Optionen zur Anpassung an Ihre Bedürfnisse. Wenn Sie sich für unsere KOSTENLOSE Versandrichtlinie entscheiden, beachten Sie bitte, dass die Lieferzeiten etwas länger sein können, da wir Wert auf Kosteneffizienz legen. Wir bieten jedoch auch einen sicheren Versand mit Lieferzeiten zwischen 3, 7 und 12 Tagen an, sodass Sie die Option auswählen können, die am besten zu Ihnen passt.
  • Lassen Sie nicht zu, dass Katzenstreu Ihr Zuhause oder Ihren Seelenfrieden ruiniert. Nutzen Sie unsere wasserdichte Katzentoilette und schaffen Sie eine saubere und komfortable Umgebung für Ihre Katze und Ihre Familie!
Vollständige Details anzeigen

Customer Reviews

Based on 5 reviews
100%
(5)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
G
G.R.

Cat liter is no longer being tracked by me or my cats through out the house. The odor is gone. Life is great!

n
n.j.

I loved the size and the quickness in receiving the item.

R
Reign Bradshaw

What I expected Large enough to trap most litter.

A
Adalyn

I am so please with this mat, can’t believe what a difference it makes!

M
M.

This product made a huge difference in mess and cleanup time!

Skip to product information
1 of 6

outletecomerce

Waterproof Cat Litter Mat

Waterproof Cat Litter Mat

Regular price $20.00 USD
Regular price $37.00 USD Sale price $20.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Tax included.
Color
Size
  • Are you tired of dealing with your cat's litter spread all over the house? Do not look any further! Introducing our amazing waterproof cat litter mat, the perfect solution to keep your home clean and cozy.
  • This rug is designed with a durable, waterproof base layer that not only prevents sand and urine from reaching the floor, but also makes cleaning easier. Its honeycomb design traps litter that sticks to your cat's paws and escapes from the box, meaning less time and money spent cleaning. When it's time to give your rug some love, simply pour the litter through the easy-access pocket. It's that simple!
  • In addition to its functionality, our rug has an elegant black design that will complement any decor in your home, creating a cozy environment for your cat. Not only will you keep your home clean, but you will also add a touch of style to your space.
  • Regarding shipping, we offer flexible options to adapt to your needs. If you choose our FREE shipping policy, please note that delivery times may be slightly longer as we prioritize cost efficiency. However, we also have secure shipping available, with delivery times varying between 3, 7 and 12 days, so you can select the option that best suits you.
  • Don't let cat litter ruin your home or your peace of mind. Take advantage of our waterproof litter mat and create a clean and comfortable environment for your cat and your family!
View full details

Customer Reviews

Based on 5 reviews
100%
(5)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
G
G.R.

Cat liter is no longer being tracked by me or my cats through out the house. The odor is gone. Life is great!

n
n.j.

I loved the size and the quickness in receiving the item.

R
Reign Bradshaw

What I expected Large enough to trap most litter.

A
Adalyn

I am so please with this mat, can’t believe what a difference it makes!

M
M.

This product made a huge difference in mess and cleanup time!