Zu Produktinformationen springen
1 von 21

outletecomerce

Haustier-Sonnenbrille

Haustier-Sonnenbrille

Normaler Preis $12.00 USD
Normaler Preis Verkaufspreis $12.00 USD
Sale Ausverkauft
inkl. MwSt.
Farbe

Bereiten Sie Ihren pelzigen Freund auf den Sommer vor und schützen Sie ihn mit unserer Haustier-Sonnenbrille vor den schädlichen ultravioletten Strahlen der Sonne! Diese Brille ist das perfekte Accessoire für jedes Haustier, das gerne Zeit im Freien verbringt.

Diese Sonnenbrille besteht aus hochwertigen Materialien, einschließlich langlebigem Metall und Gläsern, die 100 % UV-Schutz bieten, und ist auf die Sicherheit und den Komfort Ihres Haustieres in jeder Situation unter der Sonne ausgelegt. Egal, ob sie im Park faulenzen oder am Strand spazieren gehen, unsere Haustier-Sonnenbrille sorgt dafür, dass sie stilvoll aussehen und sich geschützt fühlen.

Warten Sie nicht länger, bestellen Sie noch heute eine Haustier-Sonnenbrille und lassen Sie Ihren pelzigen Begleiter den Sommer stilvoll und sicher genießen! Unsere KOSTENLOSE Versandrichtlinie kann zu Lieferzeiten von 3 bis 7 Tagen führen, da wir Wert auf Kosteneffizienz legen, ohne Kompromisse bei der Servicequalität einzugehen. Stellen Sie sicher, dass Ihr Haustier mit unserer Haustier-Sonnenbrille bereit für den Sommer ist!

Vollständige Details anzeigen

Customer Reviews

Based on 2 reviews
100%
(2)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
B
Burch

Milo was a big fan and loved the way they made him look and feel like the coolest dog on the block. He is 20 lbs of pure chonk and everything fit well!

D
D.T.

Everything fit my dachshund just perfect. Probably wouldn’t fit a much bigger dog or cat though.

Skip to product information
1 of 21

outletecomerce

Pet Sunglasses

Pet Sunglasses

Regular price $12.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $12.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Tax included.
Style

Get your furry friend ready for summer and protect him from the sun's harmful ultraviolet rays with our pet sunglasses! These glasses are the perfect accessory for any pet that enjoys spending time outdoors.

Made from high-quality materials, including durable metal and lenses that provide 100% UV protection, these sunglasses are designed with your pet's safety and comfort in any situation under the sun. Whether they're lounging in the park or taking a walk on the beach, our pet sunglasses will ensure they look stylish and feel protected.

Don't wait any longer, order a pair of pet sunglasses today and let your furry companion enjoy the summer in style and safety! Our FREE shipping policy could mean delivery times of 3 to 7 days, as we prioritize cost efficiency without compromising quality of service. Ensure your pet is ready for summer with our pet sunglasses! 

View full details

Customer Reviews

Based on 2 reviews
100%
(2)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
B
Burch

Milo was a big fan and loved the way they made him look and feel like the coolest dog on the block. He is 20 lbs of pure chonk and everything fit well!

D
D.T.

Everything fit my dachshund just perfect. Probably wouldn’t fit a much bigger dog or cat though.