Zu Produktinformationen springen
1 von 7

outletecomerce

Haustierrucksack

Haustierrucksack

Normaler Preis $15.00 USD
Normaler Preis $24.00 USD Verkaufspreis $15.00 USD
Sale Ausverkauft
inkl. MwSt.
Farbe

Machen Sie sich bereit, Ihren pelzigen Begleiter mit diesem hochwertigen Haustierrucksack auf Ihre Abenteuer mitzunehmen!

Dieser Rucksack ist ein unverzichtbares Accessoire für alle Tierliebhaber, die jeden Moment mit ihren Haustieren teilen möchten. Es besteht aus strapazierfähigem Nylonmaterial, das weich und bequem ist und dafür sorgt, dass sich Ihr Haustier wohl fühlt, während es Sie begleitet. Darüber hinaus verfügt es über einen verstellbaren Riemen, der für zusätzliche Sicherheit bei Ihren Spaziergängen und Ausflügen sorgt.

Das Fassungsvermögen dieses Rucksacks ist beeindruckend und macht ihn zur perfekten Wahl für den Transport aller wichtigen Dinge Ihres Haustiers – er kann sogar als Hundesnacktasche verwendet werden! Egal, ob Sie wandern, Rad fahren oder einfach nur die Natur erkunden, dieser Haustierrucksack ist Ihr idealer Begleiter.

Eigenschaften:

Material: Nylon
Verfügbare Farben: Kaffee, Beige, Grau
Größe: 11 * 14 cm
Lieferinhalt:

1 Haustierrucksack
Dank unserer KOSTENLOSEN Versandrichtlinie können Sie diesen fantastischen Rucksack zu einem günstigeren Preis erwerben, obwohl die Lieferzeiten etwas länger sein können. Dies liegt daran, dass bei den günstigsten Versanddiensten die Kosteneffizienz Vorrang vor der Geschwindigkeit hat.

Die Versandsicherheit hat oberste Priorität und unser sicherer Versand stellt sicher, dass Sie Ihren Haustierrucksack in einwandfreiem Zustand erhalten. Darüber hinaus bieten wir Versandoptionen innerhalb von 3, 7 und 12 Tagen an, sodass Sie diejenige auswählen können, die Ihren Bedürfnissen und denen Ihres Haustieres am besten entspricht.

Warten Sie nicht länger und teilen Sie Ihre Abenteuer mit Ihrem treuen pelzigen Freund. Holen Sie sich noch heute den Haustierrucksack und schaffen Sie gemeinsam unvergessliche Erinnerungen!

Vollständige Details anzeigen

Customer Reviews

Based on 4 reviews
100%
(4)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
W
Wendy Esparza

This backpack exceeded expectations. It's so cute and seems durable enough. I would buy another one!

B
Brisbd Dhhdhd

Sooo adora-bull ans is perfect for her wipes treats and tiny bottle of water... received sooo many compliments in just 1 trip out so far!!

W
W.

Soo adorable. Fits great and good mobile storage

A
A.M.

It fits my dogs perfectly and they look so cute! They’re both about 10lbs and we went with the XS.

Skip to product information
1 of 7

outletecomerce

Pet backpack

Pet backpack

Regular price $15.00 USD
Regular price $24.00 USD Sale price $15.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Tax included.
Color

Get ready to take your furry companion on your adventures with this high-quality pet backpack!

This backpack is an essential accessory for all animal lovers who want to share every moment with their pets. It is made of durable nylon material that is soft and comfortable, ensuring your pet feels comfortable while accompanying you. In addition, it has an adjustable strap that provides additional security during your walks and excursions.

The capacity of this backpack is impressive, making it the perfect choice for carrying all of your pet's essentials - it can even be used as a dog snack bag! So whether you're hiking, biking, or simply exploring nature, this pet backpack is your ideal companion.

Characteristics:

Material: Nylon
Available colors: Coffee, Beige, Gray
Size: 11*14CM
Package Included:

1 pet backpack
Our FREE shipping policy allows you to purchase this fantastic backpack at a more affordable price, although shipping times may be a little longer. This is because the cheapest shipping services prioritize cost efficiency over speed.

Shipping security is a priority, and our secure shipping ensures that you will receive your pet backpack in perfect condition. In addition, we offer shipping options within 3, 7 and 12 days, so you can choose the one that best suits your needs and those of your pet.

Don't wait any longer to share your adventures with your faithful furry friend. Get the pet backpack today and start creating unforgettable memories together!

View full details

Customer Reviews

Based on 4 reviews
100%
(4)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
W
Wendy Esparza

This backpack exceeded expectations. It's so cute and seems durable enough. I would buy another one!

B
Brisbd Dhhdhd

Sooo adora-bull ans is perfect for her wipes treats and tiny bottle of water... received sooo many compliments in just 1 trip out so far!!

W
W.

Soo adorable. Fits great and good mobile storage

A
A.M.

It fits my dogs perfectly and they look so cute! They’re both about 10lbs and we went with the XS.