Zu Produktinformationen springen
1 von 8

outletecomerce

Hängendes Katzenbettregal

Hängendes Katzenbettregal

Normaler Preis $27.00 USD
Normaler Preis Verkaufspreis $27.00 USD
Sale Ausverkauft
inkl. MwSt.
Farbe

Suchen Sie nach einer Möglichkeit, Ihre Katze zu verwöhnen und ihr einen bequemen Platz zum Ausruhen und Genießen der Aussicht zu bieten? Unser hängendes Katzenbettgestell ist die perfekte Wahl! Dieses erstaunliche Produkt ist aus hochwertigen Materialien gefertigt und kann bis zu 20 kg tragen und bietet Ihrer Katze einen idealen Ort zum Entspannen.

Das hängende Katzenbettgestell verfügt außerdem über einen sonnigen Sitzplatz am Fenster, sodass Ihre Katze die warme Sonne genießen und sich bequem ausruhen kann. Es ist das perfekte Geschenk für Ihre Katze und bietet ihr Komfort und einen besonderen Ort zum Entspannen.

Darüber hinaus sind unsere Produkte von sehr guter Qualität und so konzipiert, dass sie Ihren Haustieren Langlebigkeit und Komfort bieten.

Profitieren Sie von unserer aktuellen Aktion und sichern Sie sich 10 % Rabatt mit dem Code: 1BUY. Darüber hinaus bieten wir KOSTENLOSEN Versand mit einer Lieferzeit von 3 bis 7 Tagen an, sodass Sie dieses Regal bequem zu Hause erhalten können. Bestellen Sie noch heute das hängende Katzenbettgestell und schenken Sie Ihrer Katze Komfort und Entspannung.

Vollständige Details anzeigen

Customer Reviews

Based on 32 reviews
91%
(29)
3%
(1)
6%
(2)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
N
Nichole Hudson

Good quality thank you very much

L
Leonardo King

Well, it's not the first one I ever buy.

J
Juliana Blick

As such

E
Elaina O'Keefe

Received quickly, very well!

A
Aryanna Purdy

For the moment it holds the weather and the weight of the animals.

Skip to product information
1 of 8

outletecomerce

Hanging Cat Bed Rack

Hanging Cat Bed Rack

Regular price $27.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $27.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Tax included.
Color

Are you looking for a way to pamper your cat and give them a comfortable place to rest and enjoy the views? Our hanging cat bed rack is the perfect choice! This amazing product is designed with high-quality materials and can support up to 20kg, providing an ideal place for your cat to relax.

The hanging cat bed rack also includes a sunny window seat, allowing your cat to enjoy the warm sun while resting comfortably. It's the perfect gift for your feline companion, offering them comfort and a special place to relax.

In addition, our products are of very good quality, designed to provide durability and comfort for your pets.

Take advantage of our current promotion and get a 10% discount using the code: 1BUY. Plus, we offer FREE shipping with 3-7 day delivery times so you can receive this shelf in the comfort of your home. Order the Hanging Cat Bed Rack today and give your cat the gift of comfort and relaxation. 

View full details

Customer Reviews

Based on 32 reviews
91%
(29)
3%
(1)
6%
(2)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
N
Nichole Hudson

Good quality thank you very much

L
Leonardo King

Well, it's not the first one I ever buy.

J
Juliana Blick

As such

E
Elaina O'Keefe

Received quickly, very well!

A
Aryanna Purdy

For the moment it holds the weather and the weight of the animals.