Zu Produktinformationen springen
1 von 7

outletecomerce

Kabelloses elektrisches Kopfmassagegerät

Kabelloses elektrisches Kopfmassagegerät

Normaler Preis $20.00 USD
Normaler Preis $34.00 USD Verkaufspreis $20.00 USD
Sale Ausverkauft
inkl. MwSt.
Farbe

„Genießen Sie ein tiefes Gefühl der Entspannung und des Stressabbaus mit unserem Kopfhautmassagegerät der neuesten Generation. Es wurde zur Verjüngung Ihrer Kopfhaut entwickelt und verfügt über 4 Massageköpfe mit 24 einzelnen Knoten und einer innovativen 3D-Tiefenknettechnologie für eine 360-Grad-Massage für eine wirklich individuelle Massage Massageerlebnis.

Entdecken Sie die entspannende Welt Ihrer Möglichkeiten, denn dieses Gerät bietet mehrere Modi, die das Gefühl nachahmen, als würden Expertenfinger Ihr Haar massieren. Allein lindert es Schmerzen und Steifheit, was auch eine bessere Durchblutung fördert und Ihnen ein frisches und revitalisiertes Gefühl verleiht.

Dieses Kopfhautmassagegerät wurde speziell für Ihre Bequemlichkeit entwickelt. Dank der Wasserdichtigkeitsklasse IPX7 können Sie eine luxuriöse Massage unter der Dusche genießen und die abnehmbaren Massageköpfe erleichtern die Reinigung. Das ergonomische und rutschfeste Design garantiert einen sicheren Halt und fördert aktiv die optimale Haargesundheit.

Warten Sie nicht und genießen Sie maximale Entspannung, Stressabbau und gesünderes Haar. Mit unserem Kopfhautmassagegerät sind Sie heute besser dran!

Spezifikationen:

Material: Kunststoff
Farbe weiß
Größe: 11x9x8cm
Batterie: 1500 mAh
Diese überarbeitete Beschreibung betont die erweiterten Funktionen und Vorteile des Kopfhautmassagegeräts und fördert Entspannung, Stressabbau und eine bessere Gesundheit der Kopfhaut. Es enthält auch wichtige Spezifikationen für potenzielle Käufer.

Vollständige Details anzeigen

Customer Reviews

Based on 35 reviews
94%
(33)
6%
(2)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
S
Shakira Schiller

Very nice

F
Frederik Lockman

The massage device is a bit bigger than I had expected, and I would appreciate USB-C instead of micro USB connector for charging. But the massage feels good and the massage device doesn't tangle or break my hair when massaging.

C
Conor Kozey

All great!

E
Ethel Rogahn

Excellent product!! Cats liked it too

G
Gregorio Paucek

Garni massager

Skip to product information
1 of 7

outletecomerce

Wireless Electric Head Massager

Wireless Electric Head Massager

Regular price $20.00 USD
Regular price $34.00 USD Sale price $20.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Tax included.
Color

"Enjoy a deep sensation of relaxation and stress relief with our latest generation scalp massager. Designed to rejuvenate your scalp, it has 4 massage heads equipped with 24 individual nodes and an innovative 3D deep kneading technology for a 360-degree massage for a truly personalized massage experience.

Discover the relaxing world of your options, as this device offers multiple modes that imitate the sensation of expert fingers massaging your hair. On its own, it relieves pain and stiffness, which also promotes better blood circulation, leaving you feeling fresh and revitalized.

This scalp massager is designed with your convenience in mind. Its IPX7 waterproof rating allows you to enjoy a luxurious massage in the shower and the removable massage heads make cleaning easier. The ergonomic and non-slip design guarantees a secure grip and actively promotes optimal hair health.

Don't wait to enjoy maximum relaxation, stress relief and healthier hair. You'll be better off today with our scalp massager!

Specifications:

Material: Plastic
Color white
Size: 11x9x8cm
Battery: 1500MAH"
This revised description emphasizes the advanced features and benefits of the scalp massager, promoting relaxation, stress relief and better scalp health. It also includes key specifications for potential buyers.

View full details

Customer Reviews

Based on 35 reviews
94%
(33)
6%
(2)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
S
Shakira Schiller

Very nice

F
Frederik Lockman

The massage device is a bit bigger than I had expected, and I would appreciate USB-C instead of micro USB connector for charging. But the massage feels good and the massage device doesn't tangle or break my hair when massaging.

C
Conor Kozey

All great!

E
Ethel Rogahn

Excellent product!! Cats liked it too

G
Gregorio Paucek

Garni massager