Zu Produktinformationen springen
1 von 7

outletecomerce

Katzenaugenmaske

Katzenaugenmaske

Normaler Preis $12.00 USD
Normaler Preis $34.00 USD Verkaufspreis $12.00 USD
Sale Ausverkauft
inkl. MwSt.
Farbe

Machen Sie sich bereit, mit unserer exquisiten Cat-Eye-Mascara aus Spitze einen unvergesslichen Eindruck zu hinterlassen! Egal, ob Sie bei einer anspruchsvollen Veranstaltung eine elegante und geheimnisvolle Atmosphäre schaffen oder Ihrem Halloween-Kostüm einen Hauch von Intrige verleihen möchten, diese bezaubernde Maske wird mit Sicherheit auffallen.

Unsere Maske ist die perfekte Kombination aus Sinnlichkeit und Charme. Es besteht aus Spitze, Federn, Strasssteinen und hochwertigem PVC-Kunststoff, um eine bequeme und atmungsaktive Passform zu gewährleisten. Die luxuriöse Materialkombination sorgt für ein wirklich einzigartiges Erscheinungsbild. Das Design verfügt über klassische Katzenohren und Schnurrhaare, die einen katzenartigen Touch verleihen und dafür sorgen, dass alle Blicke auf Sie gerichtet sind.

Unsere Maske ist dank ihrer Einheitsgröße so konzipiert, dass sie den meisten Gesichtern passt, und ihr leichtes Design ermöglicht es Ihnen, sie die ganze Nacht über bequem zu tragen. Egal, ob Sie auf einem Maskenball einen von einer Katze inspirierten Look rocken oder Ihrem Kostüm eine besondere Note verleihen möchten, unsere Spitzen-Katzenaugenmaske ist das perfekte Accessoire für jeden Anlass.

Warten Sie nicht länger, um Ihrer Garderobe einen Hauch von Geheimnis und Eleganz zu verleihen. Geben Sie noch heute Ihre Bestellung auf!

Produktdetails:

Material: PVC-Kunststoff + Spitzenstoff
Verwendung: Party, Kostüme, Tänze usw.
Farbe: Schwarz
Bezüglich des Versands bieten wir flexible Möglichkeiten, um Ihren Bedürfnissen gerecht zu werden. Wenn Sie sich für unsere KOSTENLOSE Versandrichtlinie entscheiden, beachten Sie bitte, dass die Lieferzeiten etwas länger sein können, da wir Wert auf Kosteneffizienz legen. Wir bieten jedoch auch einen sicheren Versand mit Lieferzeiten zwischen 3 und 7 Tagen an, sodass Sie die Option auswählen können, die am besten zu Ihnen passt.

Verleihen Sie Ihrem Look einen Hauch von Geheimnis und Raffinesse mit unserer Spitzen-Cat-Eye-Mascara. Bestellen Sie es noch heute und seien Sie der Mittelpunkt bei Ihrem nächsten besonderen Anlass!

Vollständige Details anzeigen

Customer Reviews

Based on 12 reviews
92%
(11)
8%
(1)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
E
Efren Howe

Is the same as in the picture, the material looks good and for the $2.75 pre-tax price not bad.

J
Jewel Aufderhar

Very beautiful

F
F.

Perfect little car mask. It’s cheap and does the trick. Can use again and again.

J
Joshua Fisher

I’m loving this mask for my CatWoman cosplay looks. It’s super comfortable and stays on well. Looks great too

E
Ethan

I wore this all night with my cat woman costume and it wasn’t irritating or annoying. Perfect for this cosplay!

Skip to product information
1 of 7

outletecomerce

Cat eye mask

Cat eye mask

Regular price $12.00 USD
Regular price $34.00 USD Sale price $12.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Tax included.
Color

Get ready to leave an unforgettable impression with our exquisite lace cat eye mascara! Whether you want to create an elegant and mysterious atmosphere at a sophisticated event or add a touch of intrigue to your Halloween costume, this captivating mask is sure to stand out.

Our mask is the perfect combination of sensuality and charm. It is made with lace, feathers, rhinestones and high-quality PVC plastic to ensure a comfortable and breathable fit. The luxurious combination of materials creates a truly unique look and feel. The design features classic cat ears and whiskers that add a feline touch, ensuring all eyes are on you.

Our mask is designed to fit most faces thanks to its one size fits all, and its lightweight design allows you to wear it comfortably all night long. Whether you want to rock a cat-inspired look at a masquerade ball or add a special touch to your costume, our Lace Cat Eye Mask is the perfect accessory for any occasion.

Don't wait any longer to add a touch of mystery and elegance to your wardrobe. Place your order today!

Product Details:

Material: PVC Plastic + Lace Fabric
Usage: Party, costumes, dances, etc.
Color: Black
Regarding shipping, we offer flexible options to meet your needs. If you choose our FREE shipping policy, please note that delivery times may be slightly longer as we prioritize cost efficiency. However, we also have secure shipping available, with delivery times varying between 3, 7 days, so you can select the option that best suits you.

Add a touch of mystery and sophistication to your look with our lace cat eye mascara. Order it today and be the center of attention at your next special occasion!

View full details

Customer Reviews

Based on 12 reviews
92%
(11)
8%
(1)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
E
Efren Howe

Is the same as in the picture, the material looks good and for the $2.75 pre-tax price not bad.

J
Jewel Aufderhar

Very beautiful

F
F.

Perfect little car mask. It’s cheap and does the trick. Can use again and again.

J
Joshua Fisher

I’m loving this mask for my CatWoman cosplay looks. It’s super comfortable and stays on well. Looks great too

E
Ethan

I wore this all night with my cat woman costume and it wasn’t irritating or annoying. Perfect for this cosplay!