Zu Produktinformationen springen
1 von 3

outletecomerce

Schüssel mit Katzenohren

Schüssel mit Katzenohren

Normaler Preis $17.00 USD
Normaler Preis Verkaufspreis $17.00 USD
Sale Ausverkauft
inkl. MwSt.
Farbe
Größe

Entdecken Sie den Napf für Katzen, den Napf, mit dem Ihre Katze ihr Futter stilvoll und bequem genießen kann! Dieser 400-ml-Napf besteht aus hochwertigen Materialien wie Edelstahl und PP und ist die perfekte Wahl für Ihren Katzenfreund. Sein einzigartiges Design erhöht den Fressbereich und vermeidet so eine Belastung des Halses Ihres Haustiers beim Fressen. Darüber hinaus verleihen die lustigen Farben Ihrem Zuhause einen Hauch von Eleganz. Der Napf für Katzen ist ideal für Nass- und Trockenfutter sowie Leckereien und bietet Komfort für Sie und Ihre Katze.

Aber das ist noch nicht alles. Mit dem Rabattcode „1BUY“ erhalten Sie jetzt 10 % Rabatt auf Ihren Einkauf. Verpassen Sie nicht die Gelegenheit, die Mahlzeit Ihrer Katze mit diesem stilvollen Napf unterhaltsam und angenehm zu gestalten!

Außerdem bieten wir KOSTENLOSEN Versand an. Bitte beachten Sie jedoch, dass die Lieferzeiten aufgrund unserer sicheren Versandrichtlinien etwas länger sein können. Bei unseren kostengünstigen Versanddiensten steht die Kosteneffizienz im Vordergrund, ohne die Produktqualität zu beeinträchtigen. So stellen wir sicher, dass Sie Ihren Katzennapf in einwandfreiem Zustand und zu einem sehr günstigen Preis erhalten.

Also, worauf wartest Du? Machen Sie die Mahlzeit Ihrer Katze zu etwas Besonderem mit dem Napf für Katzen!

Vollständige Details anzeigen

Customer Reviews

Based on 4 reviews
100%
(4)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
M
Manuel
MMM

MENCANTA!!!! SUPER GUAPO

J
J.H.

This is our second purchase of this item. very easy to clean and small enough to put just about anywhere

A
A.C.C.

Got this to help my babies from puking all the time and it has worked. It keeps them from slumping down while eating and seems to help them digest their food better.

W
W.D.

These work purrrrfect to give my kitties a wide bowl to prevent whisker fatigue.

Skip to product information
1 of 3

outletecomerce

Cat ears bowl

Cat ears bowl

Regular price $17.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $17.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Tax included.
Style
Size

Discover the Bowl for Cats, the bowl designed for your cat to enjoy its food with style and comfort! Made from high-quality materials such as stainless steel and PP, this 400ml bowl is the perfect choice for your feline friend. Its unique design elevates the eating area, avoiding strain on your pet's neck while eating. Plus, its fun colors add a touch of sophistication to your home. Ideal for wet, dry food and treats, the Bowl for Cats offers convenience for both you and your cat.

But that is not all. Now, with the discount code "1BUY", you will get a 10% discount on your purchase. Don't miss this opportunity to make your cat's mealtime fun and enjoyable with this stylish bowl!

Plus, we offer FREE shipping. However, please note that due to our secure shipping policy, shipping times may be a little longer. Our affordable shipping services prioritize cost efficiency without compromising product quality, ensuring that you will receive your Bowl for Cats in perfect condition and at a very convenient price.

So what are you waiting for? Make your cat's mealtime special with the Bowl for Cats! 

View full details

Customer Reviews

Based on 4 reviews
100%
(4)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
M
Manuel
MMM

MENCANTA!!!! SUPER GUAPO

J
J.H.

This is our second purchase of this item. very easy to clean and small enough to put just about anywhere

A
A.C.C.

Got this to help my babies from puking all the time and it has worked. It keeps them from slumping down while eating and seems to help them digest their food better.

W
W.D.

These work purrrrfect to give my kitties a wide bowl to prevent whisker fatigue.